Waste Not, Want Not in Applewell

Ecover.jpg

George can’t throw anything away. But he’s in danger of throwing away a chance at love

 

George Nightingale is a hoarder with a house full of junk. For years he’s kept it a secret, rarely leaving his house and keeping social interactions to a minimum, but his carefully balanced system is now under threat…

Nessa Millbrook can’t wait to get settled into her new home in quaint, rural Applewell. Everyone in the village is so friendly – except her neighbour, George, who wants nothing to do with her. But Nessa isn’t one to back down from a challenge and she’s determined to win George over.

The years have taught George to shield his heart and trust no one. Yet Nessa keeps reaching out to him – does he have the courage to take a chance, and reach back?

A gorgeous romance with characters readers will fall in love with, perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Portia MacIntosh.