• Lilac Mills

Cover reveal for my latest book

I think this is the best one Canelo has done yet.



It's available to pre-order on Amazon.


Here's the blurb:


When a holiday becomes something more…


Struggling to come to terms with the loss of her mother, Sophie needs to get away from it all. On a much-needed break to Tenerife, Sophie stumbles across a Help Wanted sign for local pensioner, Hugo, and on a leap of faith she accepts the job.


But life on the island isn’t all sun, sea and siestas…


Hugo’s beautiful villa is under threat and, to complicate matters, his brooding (but handsome) nephew, Alex, has shown up full of suspicion towards Sophie.


Hands full dealing with difficult men and a clearly unreciprocated attraction towards Alex, Sophie needs to decide if her future lies in Tenerife or if her holiday is officially over.


Escape to a Spanish island with this gorgeously uplifting romance, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Sue Moorcroft and Mandy Baggot.

1 view

© 2016 by LILAC MILLS. Proudly Created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now