Search
  • Lilac Mills

Mount Teide - images behind Sunset on the Square

Elspeth and Charles hike up this magnificent volcano and spend the night on the mountain - discover how that worked out for them in Sunset on the Square



Sunset on the Square - the third book in the Island Romance series


She never thought she’d love again...


In her late 50s and having lived in Tenerife for over 15 years, there’s not much on the island that can surprise widowed Elspeth. Until her hotelier friend asks her to put up a guest after they’ve overbooked – and handsome Charles is suddenly staying in very close quarters.


Long buried emotions are coming back to life.


Devastated by the death of her husband four years ago, Elspeth isn’t open to new romance. Yet something about Charles pulls her in, and they grow closer together. But Charles’ holiday is drawing to a close, and Elspeth needs to decide what she really wants – and how to get it.


The perfect holiday romance for fans of Holly Martin, Sue Moorcroft and Mandy Baggot.


Here are the other two books in the series -

Sunrise on the Coast

Holiday in the Hills


Follow my Author Page on Amazon



Recent Posts
Archive