Search
  • Lilac Mills

New romance alert!


I'm so excited to announce that , my gorgeously heartwarming new novel, Waste Not, Want Not, is out on 6th May and available to pre-order now


http://lrd.to/WasteNotWantNotInApplewell


*Warning, contains characters you will fall in love with!


George can't throw anything away. But he's in danger of throwing away this opportunity to be loved...


George Nightingale is a hoarder with a house full of junk. For years he's kept it a secret, rarely leaving his house and keeping social interactions to a minimum, but his carefully balanced system is now under threat...


Nessa Millbrook can't wait to get settled into her new home in quaint, rural Applewell. Everyone in the village is so friendly - except her neighbour, George, who wants nothing to do with her. But Nessa isn't one to back down from a challenge and she's determined to win George over.


The years have taught George to shield his heart and trust no one. Yet Nessa keeps reaching out to him - does he have the courage to take a chance, and reach back?


A gorgeously heartwarming romance with characters readers will fall in love with, perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Portia MacIntosh.

Recent Posts
Archive

© 2016 by LILAC MILLS. Proudly Created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now